"" The Exhausted Mom: 52 Holiday Light Delights & Win an iPad Mini

December 9, 2012

52 Holiday Light Delights & Win an iPad Mini





One of my favorite parts about this time of year is the amazing displays of lights all over.  They just make me so happy!  No matter the amount of lights or how organized they are, they are still amazing.  

Do you know where to go in your community to find the best light displaysTraveling Mom does!  They have mapped out the 52 Holiday Light Delights across the country.  Saves you a lot of headache when trying to take your family to see some impressive displays.  My favorite are the ones set to music....amazing!

Not check this out....


Want to win an iPad Mini in time for the holidays--and find out where to see the best holiday light displays in the country?

Join the TravelingMom Twitter party Monday night to talk about holiday lights and holiday travel, sponsored by FlightCenter.com, DiscountCruises.com and HotCaribbeanDeals.com. There are lots of ways to enter so read on!

WHEN: December 10, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @familytravel4um @TakingTheKids @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Holiday Lights and Travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtags #TMOM #52Lights

SPONSORS: @FlightCenterUSA, @DiscCruisesUSA, @HotCaribDeals

PRIZES: iPad Mini (16GB)

To be eligible, visit Traveling Mom.




Alexis

4 comments:

  1. Sounds fun! I look forward to chatting with you tomorrow.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Cool they always have a Christmas light display here near Tampa FL and last tillJanuary..is been so popular and beautiful to watch the lights all night.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Maybe next year we will make the trip up there to see them!

      Delete

 
Blog Design by April Showers Design Studio